Festival team

Silvia Lotman

Festival Director
silvialotman@gmail.com

Heli Tetlov

Head of Programming
matsalufilm@gmail.com

Tuuli Seinberg

Coordinator of Film Translations
tuuli.seinberg@gmail.com

Heiko Kruusi

Head of Photo Program
heiko@vanameister.pri.ee

Saima Soobard

Logistics Manager & Volunteers Coordinator
saimasoobard@gmail.com

Riho Västrik

Events Moderator
riho.vastrik@vesilind.ee

Tarmo Tõnnus

Production Manager
tarmot@gmail.com

In collaboration with

Mart Valner

Head of Press & Communications
martvalner@gmail.com

Maris Altmann

Coordinator of Activities for Children
marisaltmann@gmail.com

Aliine Lotman

Social Media Coordinator
aliinelotman@gmail.com

Ulvar Käärt

Editor-in-Chief

Tiit Mesila

Founder & Archivist
tiitmesi@gmail.com

Teele Meriste

Coordinator of Advertising & Promotion
teele.meriste@gmail.com

Meelike Naris

Festival Assistant
vuulu@yahoo.com

Margus Tammik

Festival Designer
margus@unttammik.com

Marju Tammik

Festival Artist

​Merilin Pedastsaar

Festival Awards
merilin.pedastsaar@gmail.com

Priit Pedastsaar

Developer
priit@elixir.ee

Margus Suurväli

Production Technician
digitroonika@gmail.com

Supporters

Lihula Gümnaasium · Lihula Muuseum · Lihula Kultuurimaja · Lihula Raamatukogu · Lääneranna Noortekeskus · Võrgukuur · Tallinna Loomaaed · Pürksi Kultuurimaja · Vändra Kultuurimaja · Kilingi-Nõmme Kultuurimaja · Vaba Lava Narva Teatrikeskus